speeddownloadtrips.blogg.se

Ps4 slow fix
Ps4 slow fix






ps4 slow fix

Whoopee, guess its back to PS3 for the time being. Unfortunately I have to go to work in a bit and the support lines are completely booked. Its taking over a minute for a megabyte right now, thats slower than 56kbss. Ive downloaded things faster when I had dialup, I kid you not. I also have 2 ps4s one of wm is mine the other my wife and I just tried redownloadong resogun again as test download and both downloaded withing 7min plus the install.no PS has nothing to do with DL speed.like mentioned try rebootong ur modem or router sometimes I have to do that myself as both need a refresh once in a while anyways.Ĭuz I havent seen any besides u complain about the DL speed cuz they pretty fast 6 years ago.Ĭuz I havent seen any besides u complain about the DL speed cuz they pretty fast Appreciate the response. Please dont tell me fast PS4 DL speed is directly related to my buying PS 6 years ago. I have no physical games for the system yet as nothing looked too interesting at launch, but I cant even download the free to play titles. Im not sure whats going on, as just Downloaded the 300 mb system update in about 5 minutes, so i know its not my connection - but anything from the store is moving at an unbearably slow rate.Īnyone else have this problem Whats the fix, because this is ridiculous. I started the download 20 minutes ago and Im at 12mb downloaded.

ps4 slow fix

You might want to also disable port scan and ip flood detection on the routers firewall.ĭespite my supposed 20mbsec DL speed, here on the PSN trying to cross download Flower at this rate will literally take 2 days. Then test your connection on PS4 and see how your upload speed is now. Log into router, find MTU and set it 1450(this number fixed the issue for me). Learn more Have I helped Click Mark as Helpful Answer or use Kudos to say thanks. I have no issue with download speeds, but my upload speed is My area reference is 15 (north london) Help. I also tried tethering my connection to my phone 4g network and the issue went away meaning it must be my virgin connection, however this is not a solution. It was absolutely fine before xmas and I have the top tier 200mbs connection. I cannot complete a game of FIFA19 without disconnecting and it feels like the controller drops in and out. I came back from xmas holidays and I cannot play online gaming anymore because of slow upload speeds. Ps4 Slow Speed Fix By mortrendienan1978 Follow | Public








Ps4 slow fix